Posted originally on January 20, 2015

Hi all,

I really wish I could be counting the months that PH had still been opened, and not the months since it closed.

Either way, it’s my job to keep the posts coming, so here is this months blog advert:

ROSE’S BLOG

roses blog

No, it’s not an advert for my own blog, that would be crazy!

This is an advert for a lesser known blog called ‘Home Sweet Hollow’. Sounds good, huh?

Rose is quite active in posting and also, like Marigold, posts about Disney princesses as well! She has also started a fan fiction, and is looking for guest authors, so, if you are looking for that opportunity, she has it!

The link to her blog is below:

https://rosepixiegal.wordpress.com/

My comment on Rose’s blog will be put up by the end of the week.

Fly with you later,

– Rose ❤

