Posted originally on November 16, 2014

Fly with you all,

I have some very exciting news for you all!

Christmas Celebration1

This Christmas, we blog writers will be holding a Christmas celebration for you!

The celebration will start on the 28th of December and end on the 31st of December (10+ GMT time) , and all pixies are invited to visit my Worlize (if you’re over 13) and Minerva’s Chat log (The backup being CrystalAirShine’s Chat log on her blog). We will also be hosting the celebration in another virtual world, and that is where you guys come in.

If any of you have a place you would like us to use, please, email me and I will see which one is most suitable/popular. The world has to be for under 13′s to be fair.

My email is below:

rosemorningmist@gmail.com

Cya round the waterfall,

– Rose

