Posted originally on December 29, 2014

Hiya Pixies!

I’m back, and just in time for the reunion too!

Soooo, here’s the news:

For starters, The PH Christmas Reunion has now officially started! The links to the meeting places are below:

Crystal AirShine’s Chat Log

Minerva’s Chat Log

PH Christmas Reunion (Worlize spot)

Fantage – The location in Fantage is the server Scarlet Starfish (Servers are chosen when you first log into Fantage, so if you’re new, you will have to log out and then log in again to have this option), in the Forest.

Anyway, I have a HEAP of new cool stuff to tell you…

  1. My second ‘Ask Rose’ question has been posted up, courtesy of my new friend, Jade ShinyMist
  2. I have become a guest author on Minerva’s Blog, Fly to Inspire!
  3. Thanks to Jade, I have found out that the PH mini-game ‘Harvest Hustle’ was kept by Disney and is now on their website! The link is below:

http://games.disney.com.au/pixie-hollow-harvest-hustle

The fairy is default though. :/ Oh well, I suppose that’s what you would expect.

I will put the Harvest Hustle game in the links section ASAP.

I hope to see you at the reunion!

– Rose ❤

