Posted originally on July 20, 2014

Hi all,

I’m SO sorry about not posting this yesterday, I have been living a day later than everyone else!

So, the blog that I am going to write about this month is called Marigold’s Musings!

The link is below:

http://marigoldsunjewel.wordpress.com/
Marigold SunJewel has been blogging for A LOT longer than I have. She is very kind and up to date with all her posts.

She also has a program set up to help you find fairy friends! It’s called LAFF (Locate A Fairy Friend). I think the idea is AMAZING. I haven’t found any friends yet, seeing as I only tried it a few days ago, but I will post as soon as I do!

Marigold is not only a PH blogger, but a blogger on all Disney games and movies. So If you ever need to find the most up-to-date news about Disney movies, I would strongly recommend going to her. Marigold is quick to answer to emails, has a page to remember PH, and a page on all of your Disney princess stories.

Marigold’s blog will have her link and a small comment on her blog up on the links section by the end of the week.

Cya round the waterfall,

– Rose ❤

laff-banner

