Originally posted on June 9, 2014

(Note from the 17/04/15: I have not gotten the link yet, so this info may be false…)

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG

Ok, so:

A few weeks ago I found out the BEST Pixie Hollow related news that I’ve had in the last 8 months!

And no, PH did not just re-open (though I wish it had)

Anyway:

The other day I found out (from a very good fairy friend of mine, Rachel Citrus Stream) that she had found an official Disney site that had the following information:

DISNEY. HAS. SAVED. ALL. OUR. PROFILES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

When I found out I was like:

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

However, please remember I have no proof of this yet but Rachel’s word, but as soon as I get the link off her, I will post it up here for all to see.

Stay Tuned,

Rose ❤
P.S: This part of the message is directed at all other PH bloggers. I am happy for you to share this information on your blogs, so long as you place the link to this page on your post too. Spread the good news!

