Originally posted on March 29, 2014

This is my first post, so here it goes…

Hi, my name is Rose MorningMist, and I was a part Pixie Hollow for five years before it closed. PH was like a second home for me. I knew every Meadow, shop and game back to front.

When PH closed I was really upset. No. I wasn’t just upset, I was DISTRAUGHT. I was a sobbing mass of tears and tissues. Lots of tissues.

So it was back in January, that I came up with the idea of starting a blog. Almost everyone else with a blog either gave up or ran out of things to write about. So I decided to keep the the faith going.

And so after MONTHS of work my blog is finally ready to open.

There were a few technical glitches, so unfortunately you can only access this site from a direct link. So if you reading this, please, bookmark it now!

So… I now officially mark this blog ready for use! – Cuts ribbon-

Cut Red Ribbon - Opening Symbol

Feel free to check out any of my pages. Enjoy!

Finally, I’d like to give Crystal AirShine a BIG thank you for her advertisement on her blog. Without her, you probably wouldn’t be reading this now. The link to her blog is below:

http://pixiehollowslitllesecrets.blogspot.com.au/

You can also access hers and many other PH blogs from the links section. Hey, even the closed ones deserve praise!

Stay True,

– Rose ❤

