Something I put together for Raindrop’s Blog. Enjoy! 🙂

Raindrop's Reveries

Hey guys,

Sorry I haven’t posted this sooner, but I lost internet due to storms and had a lot of other things on my mind… anyway, I’ve been meaning to post this for a while, so here we go:

As you probably know, for the Spring Celebration I wrote a (not so) short story called The Last Spring. This post is a bit of a filler in on where I got the idea for the characters and story line from.

I have to be honest: my last spring was not spent with the PEF, simply because I hadn’t created it yet. The Pixie Elite Force started as a small Spy Agency, which I created as something to do one day when I was bored. Victoria, mentioned as the co-founder of the PEF in the story, was my first recruit, and together we fought Ruby, my PH sister.

Ruby MorningMist was…

View original post 694 more words

