Hi guys,

In the middle of doing homework and assessments at the moment, but decided take a quick break. 🙂

Ok, so this is going to sound really weird and deep and stuff, but anyway….

During this brief break from homework I looked up that YouTube clip of PH closing. And no, I actually didn’t cry. I reckon I’m beyond crying now (However, watching the very end of it made shivers run up and down my spine). I find it weird though – I don’t feel sad, or happy or.. well anything at the moment. Just… nothing. Empty. I guess that’s what I’d feel like all the time if I didn’t blog. I’d have nothing left of PH – only my own memories, and no one to share it with. I guess I’m just saying I’m really glad all of you guys are still here… -_-

But enough sappy, sentimental stuff. 😛 Whilst I’m at it, I’d like to let you guys know I haven’t forgotten about releasing The Lost Stories, I’m just waiting on a couple of the Lost Writers to get back to me with their part of the story. I can’t wait to publish it – its just I chose a very bad time to ask for their contributions to the story: exam time. Ugh, that reminds me of what I’m supposed to be doing O_O

Anyway, good luck with your exams everyone,

– Rose ❤

 

eehlsbwe

Note: This egg DOES NOT contribute to the 2016 Easter Egg Hunt.

