Hi all,

So, a few days ago, I was listening to the radio, and I heard this song that I liked enough to download later – ‘Fight Song’, by Rachel Platten. After listening to it once or twice, I started focusing on the lyrics, trying to learn them, and a few lines made me wonder…

A YouTube clip is below with the lyrics. Have a listen:

Let me bring your attention now to the second verse, which goes like this:

‘…Losing friends and I’m chasing sleep

Everybody’s worried about me

In too deep, say I’m in too deep

And it’s been two years, I miss my home

But there’s a fire burning in my bones

I still believe

Yeah I still believe…’

Then the forth line hit me (the one in bold). It’s been two years since PH closed? And the song speaks about her still believing and stuff… and something about it just made me wonder… I know it sounds stupid, but what if the writer had something do with PH? :O Well, it’s either that or it’s just a MASSIVE coincidence (probably the latter aka the second choice).

Either way, this song is certainly – sends us all one message: Even if your the only one left, NEVER stop believing.

Fly with you later,

– Rose ❀

