Hiya pixies! Guess who’s on holidays?

Yep – you guessed it: I am! 😀 (if you didn’t guess this, just pretend you did 😛 )

Anyway, this means that I have HEAPS of spare time up my sleeve (until I start planning things), so I will be posting quite frequently on here and on the other blogs I’m a guest author on, so stay tuned! 😛 🙂

This will include FINALLY getting The Lost Stories out (which I’ve been planning to do for AGES), and hopefully some other cool things, which I won’t reveal until a later date. 😛 🙂

Anyway, as most of you probably know by now, the 2015 Never Dove Hunt is officially underway, and I am one of the pixies who have hidden eggs on their blog. 🙂 However, I have noticed that the other eggs are hidden a little easier than mine, so I decided that I would drop a few hints, like done in the Clover Hunt a while back. Here they are:

Art is life, that’s what I say,

And in art things can be hidden away…

In stories lost long ago,

Another egg lies down low…

The final one is easy to see,

If you look in the right story.

Hope this helps,

– Rose ❤

 

