Something a friend of mine found – could it be another hint that PH isn’t gone for good? 😀

Raven

This has been a big question on everyone’s mind since the second Pixie Hollow closed.

6d19

Lots of pixies claimed that Pixie Hollow would return in January of 2014. Others said it was coming in early summer. Some even claim that it will come back this summer. What we want to know is if they have any facts.

I have some proof, gathered a little here, and some over there, and I’m going to do something I’ve never done before. I’m going to tell you what I know.

What I know is that Pixie Hollow was a huge moneymaker for Disney, but they closed it. Some say that Disney is a completely greedy, money-oriented company, but that doesn’t matter right now. What matters is that they made money keeping Pixie Hollow alive.

If you have paid any attention to Disney in the news recently, you know that they have been doing…

View original post 232 more words

