Tags

,

Hi, Pixies!

I wanted to announce that the Pixie Hollow Library will officially open tomorrow!!! 😀

Library_Main Banner

I’ll publish a post early tomorrow morning from my blog with all the details 😉

Right now, most of you are probably thinking, “Wait…Why is Marigold posting on Rose’s blog???”

If you haven’t guessed already, I am the newest guest author to join Rose’s awesome blog!!! 😀

Since Rose is a member of my 2015 PH Events Committee, and I’m a writer for The Lost Stories series Rose is authoring, it made total sense for us to become guest authors on each other’s blogs 🙂

If you don’t know who I am, my name is Marigold Sunjewel. I’m a garden-talent fairy who has been authoring my own blog called Marigold’s Musings since 2010. My blog is considered to be one of the original Pixie Hollow blogs, because there were just a small handful of blogs and other sites authored by pixies at that time. Anyway, if you want to know more about me, checkout the About Marigold section on my blog or leave me a comment below 🙂

Since Rose and I love to read, I think it would be very fitting for me to post about reading news on this site – including new additions to the Pixie Hollow Library, book reviews, story recommendations, and whatever else I can come up with 😉

Suggestions? Leave me a comment or email me at marigoldsunjewel@gmail.com.

♥ Marigold

 

