SQUEE!!! SOOOO EXCITED! 😀

Marigold's Musings

Hi Pixies,

I am SOOOOOOO excited to announce the grand opening of the Pixie Hollow Library!!! 😀

Library_Main Banner

The library is currently housed on my blog in it’s own section tab:

Library_location

As the library’s collection grows, my hope is to one day open a brand new website completely dedicated to the library for easier storage and navigation 😀

I’m still in the process of adding stories to the library, but if you have a story (or several) that you would like to add to the Pixie Hollow Library’s collection, please email it to me: marigoldsunjewel@gmail.com. Otherwise, if the story is posted on a blog (or some other site), please leave a comment with the link and I will add it from there 🙂

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Let me know! 😉

♥ Marigold

View original post

