Hi everyone,

Guess what? I got nominated for not one, but two more awards! ๐Ÿ˜€

I’d like to give a HUGE thanks to the people who nominated me: Orangecoconut27 and once again, Marigold Sunjewel. ๐Ÿ™‚

So, here we go again:

The first award I’ve been nominated for is called the ‘Premio Dardos’ Award, which apparently is ‘Prize Darts’ in Spanish.

pda

The description says it’s givenย In recognition ofย cultural, ethical,ย literacy andย personal values in the form of creative andย originalย writing,’ which I think is awesome: An award for creative writing? Heck yeah! ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ™‚

A huge thanks to Orange, the owner of ‘Disney with a cherry on top‘ for nominating me for this award. Seriously girl, you’re amazing. ๐Ÿ™‚

Rules for the award:

1.Thank the person who nominated you, and give a link back to their blog!

2.Pass the award on to other bloggers of your choice, and let them know of the award.

I’ve decided to nominate a total of 5 bloggers for this award:

  1. Minerva
  2. Raven
  3. Crystal Airshine
  4. Rose
  5. Sarah Diamondswirls

Congrats to all of you! ๐Ÿ™‚

The second award I’ve been nominated for is called the ‘Dragon’s Loyalty’ Award.

dlaA massive thanks once again to Marigold Sunjewel, the owner of ‘Marigold’s Musings‘ who recently nominated me for ‘The Sisterhood of World Bloggers’ Award. ๐Ÿ™‚

The rules for this award:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you for this award
  2. Include the award logo
  3. State seven (7) interesting facts about yourself
  4. Nominate a few other bloggers

Ok, so here are my 7 facts about me:

  1. I’m a pretty big fan of the TV show, Once Upon a Time (can’t WAIT for season 5 ๐Ÿ˜€ ). I’ve been watching it ever since it was first aired on TV in Australia. I love the way they twist all the fairy tales. It’s really interesting. Doctor Who is also a favorite of mine, though chronologically, I’m only up to season 2 (I’ve watched bits of season 5 and 6 though). ๐Ÿ™‚
  2. I’m a pretty hard-core gamer at times. I enjoy games where your effort can be seen, like Blockheads, Minecraft, Summoners War, Clash of Clans, Clumsy Ninja… The list could go on. ๐Ÿ˜›
  3. I’d like to go to England one day. I’ve never been overseas, and England just somehow appeals to me. ๐Ÿ™‚
  4. I’ve mentioned that I love reading before, but I’ve never really said what I like to read, so: I enjoy Harry Potter, Percy Jackson and the Ingo series, just to name a few. ๐Ÿ™‚
  5. Ironically, I can do a pretty good British accent. I think listening to the reader of the Harry Potter audio books started that. ๐Ÿ˜›
  6. I enjoy cooking. Cakes and sweet things are my specialty. ๐Ÿ™‚
  7. The number 7 is my lucky number. (I thought that would be an appropriate seventh fact. ๐Ÿ˜› )

I decided to nominate my top 4 commenters (minus the ones already nominated for this splashtastic award):

  1. Crystal Cutetwinkle
  2. Orangecoconut27
  3. Tessa Cherrywillow
  4. Rachel Rainriver

So there you have it! Another big thank you to Orange and Marigold, and congrats to everyone who got nominated! ๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks for listening,

– Rose โค

