Hey guys, I need your help on this one: please take a look at this update on the PBC Short Film 🙂

Raindrop's Reveries

Hi everyone,

So, as Raindrop has told you, I’m in charge of writing up the script for the PBC Short Film, and in her last post, she asked for any pixies wanting to be actors to email me by the 25th of this month.

Well, I’m sorry I have to say this, but the response for this was very disappointing for me – I only received two emails on this topic over the course of the two weeks we were given. :/

Without actors, the short film can’t go ahead.

So, I’ve made the decision to give you guys a second chance – I’m extending the deadline until the 5th of September. I really want this to go ahead, so we’re going to need all the help we can get. So, if you have a Worlize account, or are able to sign up and are interested in a part, please…

View original post 164 more words

