An interesting post I stumbled upon from Raven 🙂

Raven

Hey there pixie pals, how are you doing?

I was looking through http://www.disneysonlineworlds.com for any information on Pixie Hollow I had missed, and stumbled upon the pixie postings page!

Screen shot 2015-06-24 at 1.39.25 PM

As all of you can remember, pixie postings was located in Havendish Square in the form of a small newspaper stand. It included Tabby’s Tell-All, Pixie Poems, Fairy Tales, Event News, and pixie parties. I decided that, since it had been so popular in Pixie Hollow, I should continue it here on my blog. I know that other fairy bloggers have made an event committee, so I will try not to invade their space, but I was thinking I could do something similar to the Pixie Postings.

Do you think this is a good idea? A bad idea? Say so in the poll!

View original post

