Ooh! I am SO entering this one 😀

Great idea Crystal 🙂

Crystal's Hollow

Hi pixies!

I came up with this idea for a mini celebration for Pixie Hollow’s Second closure aniversary.

Crystal’s Hollow proudly presents:

books comp

You can write a short story (1000 words or less) and enter them into this comp! Email your stories to crystalcutetwinle@hotmail.com  before October 23rd.

I will choose who is first, second and third. I haven’t worked out what the prizes will be yet, but I’m thinking about it and I promise you they will be good!

winners

Of course, there are a few rules for this comp.

  • Your story has to be 1000 words or less
  • Do not use one of your previous stories, write a new one
  • Your story has to be the subject of Pixie Hollow

I’d like it if you reblog this to spread the word. 😀

Click here to see all the entries so far.

-Crystal ❤

View original post

