Hey pixies,

So yesterday was the 19th of September. Yeah.

At this point, I don’t know whether I’ve actually come to terms with that. I mean, 2 years without PH? It a surprise I’m still sane. Actually, scratch that – technically, I’ve never been sane. :/

There’s been quite a few posts with memories. I’ve already told quite a few of mine. There are so many, that if I tried to put them all down, it would probably become a novel. I will share one memory though, and it’s probably my favorite – logging on every time, and getting that feeling of freedom and excitement. Like for many of PH was an escape from reality for me, which is one of the reasons I loved it so much. I miss it terribly. 😦

Some good came out of the bad though. My love for blogging for starters, as well as my discovery of how much I love creative writing. And then there’s you guys. If think about it, without PH closing, chances are I would have never met any of you.

Yes, we’re all sad. But that doesn’t mean we should just sit there and sulk for the rest of our lives. We need to stay strong, and who knows? Maybe one day it’ll come back. 🙂

Keep on believing,

– Rose ❤

