A new PH? Take a look 😉

ƒℓƴ тø ιɳsριяҽ

Hello guys, It’s Carrie!

So I was scavenging the Pixie Hollow side of YouTube again, as I haven’t for a while since and I came across something rather interesting. I found this video from March this year which I clicked on, not really expecting anything from such an early video (I don’t know how I missed it last time I checked) and I don’t really know how to describe it so I think you should take a look: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k4d_JDif6yo

I soon realised that this was another work-in-progress recreation of Pixie Hollow and since fairy ABC hasn’t really been working (Can someone update me on that?) I decided to click on the link in the description. What I saw exited me so I decided to make an account, but after trying to log in I realised that only testers/helpers with the password could get in.

Screenshot 2015-11-17 at 6.38.49 PM   Screenshot 2015-11-17 at 6.41.22 PM

The last update in the…

View original post 113 more words

