Hey everyone! 😀

Who’s excited for Christmas? I know I am 😉

Anyways, I wanted to take this time to talk about a few blogs I’d like., you know, to make up for the fact that I’ve been really slack with that area of blogging all year.

Yeah, I’m a baaaaaad person -_-

So, the first blog I’d like to mention is owned by the wonderful Crystal Morningtwirl:

cmtb

Crystal has started writing an awesome story (The Story of Rose Sweetgem) with an excellent take on Membership fairies opposing ‘Community’ fairies.

She also posts up quotes – here are a couple of my personal favorites:

Until you spread your wings, you’ll have no idea how far you can fly.
~Anonymous

And

Only those who believe in magic find it.
~Anonymous

You can check out Crystal’s Blog by clicking here. 😉

~~

The other blog I wanted to talk about is owned by the fabulous Sophie Eveningflame:

TROLOLOLOLOLOLIDKEVENKNOWLOL

Sophie is a fairly new blogger. Before her computer crashed back in July, she posted frequently on Raven’s Blog for the Fashion Fridays. Sophie says she hopes to take a new focus on her blog and post about some new things now that she has access to a computer again, so stay tuned!

You can visit Sophie’s Blog here. 😉

~~

Well, that’s all for now.

Fly with you later,

 – Rose ❤

