Hi everyone,

Another years nearly gone… I can’t believe New Years Day is tomorrow! :O

So, I thought it would be a good time to share the stats of Pixie Hollow – Our Biggest Secret for 2015 (well, to date):

Views: 1,502

Visits: 264

Posts Published: 129

Likes: 336

Comments: 208

Most Views in One Day: 82 (June 26)

Total Followers: 28

Most Popular Post: Fight Song – Coincidence or Not?

Most Popular Page: Links (109 views)

Most Popular Month: June (259 views)

Country With the Most Views: United States (1,110 views)

Most Clicks (links): Worlize

Guest Authors: 5 – Raven, Marigold Sunjewel, Rose, Hazel Oakswirls and Crystal Cutetwinkle ๐Ÿ˜‰

Wow – these stats were actually bigger than expected O_O

I also want to take this chance to thank a few people – to my amazing guest authors, who take the time to post here, to all the Lost Writers, who have constantly given me new ideas, to Crystal Airshine, who started up my blogging career, to all the pixies who excepted me as a guest author this year, and most of all – each and every one of you readers.

Seriously. You have no idea how great it makes me feel every time I get an email about a comment or a like or a subscription to this blog. 1,502 views doesn’t happen by itself.

I’ve had visitors from Australia, Canada and Greece, from Ireland, Israel and Russia. So many places have been filled in on that little map on my stats page, and it make me feel so wonderful.

Thank you all so much for taking the time to look at what I post, or write, or draw or whatever other crazy things I put up here ๐Ÿ˜› It really makes my day.

See you all next year, ๐Ÿ˜‰

– Rose โค

 

 

