Tags

, , ,

Hey everyone!

As promised, I’m about to announce the winners of the 2016 Easter Egg Hunt. But before I do, I wanted to mention something.

A couple of days ago, when I was taking the eggs down, I found something.

Those who completed the hunt would know that I hid an egg on my very first post, right?

Not my first post on this blog, but my very first post, like, EVER – from my old blog.

Well, when I transferred all of my old posts across, I dated them all with when they were originally posted.

My first post, Welcome to My Blog! was posted on March 29, 2014.

That means I’ve been blogging for two whole years, which I think is pretty cool.  😛

Anyway, I’ve stalled long enough. I’ll actually announce the winners now. XP

Quick note: I swear on the Never Seas that I did draw these names at random out of my cute little Tardis beanie.

manananananIf you have a problem with this, feel free to email me about it.  🙂

(I don’t think any of you would have a problem with it, but it gave me an excuse to show of my Tardis beanie   😛 )

So, without further ado, the winners are as follows:

3RD PLACE – Marigold Sunjewel

Marigold will get a hand drawn picture of her fairy.  😀

32asdfghjkiytgrs

2ND PLACE – GwynPixieHollow

Gwyn will receive a silhouette edit.  🙂

1ST PLACE – Stella Sunshine

Stella will get a chance to co-write a story with myself, or to have a story written about her fairy meeting Rose.  😉

Congrats to the three of you  😀

Thank you to all of you who participated in the hunt. I’ll send you your badges ASAP. Winners will get emails regarding their prizes.

‘Till next time,

– Rose  ❤

 

 

