Tags

, , , ,

Hey everyone,

I’m sorry I haven’t posted all week. I’ve been pretty slack with that.   :/

I haven’t however, been doing nothing. I’ve been working on several stories, including Birthday Surprises.

Despite that, I still haven’t finished it (well done Rose), and I go back to school in a couple of days, so I’m not sure when I’ll work on it again… But, seeing as I have been promising it for a while now (like, 3 months), I’ve decided to release half of it.

Click here to take a look if you’re interested   😉

I’d also like to thank all of you readers – my blog stats for this year recently overtook the amount I got all of last year – that’s over 1,500!

You guys are amazing. Thankyou all so much. ❤

I’ll try my best to stay active over the next few months, even though I’m about to plunge into a term filled with exams and assessments (yay -_-).

‘Till next time,

– Rose  ❤

