Welcome back Grace! πŸ˜€

Grace's Guide

Hello to all,

YES, IT’S ME, I’M BACK.

I’mΒ REALLY REALLY SORRYΒ that I haven’t been active on my blog but you want to hear what happened? LET’S GO!

⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂

Heh-Heh, funny story.

Once upon a time, my cousin who’s 5 years old came over and started running in my house. He slips on the wooden floor because he had sock on, and KNOCKS OVER MY WHOLE COMPUTER, breaking the screen.

The computer could work, you just couldn’t see anything from the screen. So my dad and I, took it for repairs, and I just got it back this morning.

LIFE LESSON: NEVERΒ LET YOUR LITTLE COUSIN RUN IN THE HOUSE.

So that’s why I couldn’t blog for a few months.

REALLY SORRY.

⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂

BUT I’M BACK!

So heres some news I haven’t gotten the change to post.

⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂⁂

I’m part of the PEF! (Pixie Elite Force)

I’m leading the…

View original post 61 more words

