Tags

, , , , , ,

Hey guys,

Sorry I haven’t posted in a while. I’ve got exams coming up all next week and I need to study and whatnot. Unfortunately, this will cut into my writing time and the time I usually spend around the PBC. (Nooooooooooooo)  :/

I know it’s a really, really bad time for me to disappear, with the PEF mission going on and everything. However, even though I have exams on, I’ll do my best to check my emails daily, so if you need to contact me, you can email me at rosemorningmist@gmail.com or leave a comment for me on this blog (I get an email every time someone comments).

Once my exams are over, I’ll try my best to publish some more of the Untold Tales, the next RP Tale or the rest of Birthday Surprises. And, you guys get to pick which:

Well, until next time,

– Rose  ❤

 

