Welcome to the PBC Crystal 😉

Crystal Oakbelle's Pixie Memories

We all miss our beloved home.  There were many fun times to be had, and at one point, it was a part of our lives, some more than others.  That was taken away from us on September 19, 2014.  We still blog, and we’re still a community.

I’d like to do the best I can to get our wings back, but I can’t do it alone.  I need your help.

There’s the obvious methods: petitions and contacting Disney.  But can we take it a step further?

Petitions

First, I ask you to sign petitions.  The only ones I’ve found so far are three on Change.org.  If you find any more, please let me know.  I’ve been working on a page full of links to petitions that will be constantly updated.  But for now, here are the three we can sign:

View original post 202 more words

