Happy 6th Arrival Day, Gwyn! Welcome back to the PBC 😉

GwynPixieHollow

Hello?

Family?

Friends?

Social Life?

As the title would suggest, YES THE SCHOOL YEAR IS FINALLY OVER!!! I’m sorry I have neglected all of you but there was crazy stuff that needed to be done! I have big plans for a productive summer as well as some old stuff I’ll be digging up. There’s some new stuff I’m just dying to show you that I’ve learned this year in English that I think a lot of fellow story writers will be interested in! I’m aiming for my weekly schedule again at the very least so I don’t ever have to leave you guys in the dark for so long.

In other news… ITS MY ARRIVAL DAY!!!

Today marks my 6th year as a fairy! Crazy how the time flies! Since that day, my whole world has changed and through Pixie Hollow I’ve been able to connect and grow throughout the years…

View original post 23 more words

