Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey everyone,

It’s been a month since we first started to try and #BringBackTheTalentGames, and we’ve had a total of 72 people take the poll so far. A huge thank you to all of you, it’s much appreciated. 🙂

So I’m writing this post to announce that we now have a petition for our cause. Unfortunately, Grace has been away with finals (very understandable, I can relate with my exams), so I’m here to announce the petition instead of her.

The link is below:

Pixie Hollow – Bring Back the Talent Games

You guys had such an amazing response with Ashley’s Petition – a month later she now has 60 towards her goal of 100 signatures!  😀

I reckon you guys could do even better with this petition. Getting 100 signatures in approximately 6-8 weeks would send a pretty good message to Disney that we’re eager to get our Talent Games back, don’t you think?

So this is what I ask of you: Re-blog this post. Sign the petition. Share it on your social media, if you can.

As usual, leave your opinions in the comments below and email me at rosemorningmist@gmail.com if you have any questions.

If you wish to know more about the Pixie Elite Force and what we do, click here to go to our page and find out more.

I’ve had a good feeling about this mission from the start, that this whole thing could work. Please help us. You’ve all been so amazing when it’s come to these things in the past. Together, we can do this.

Together, we have a chance to fly again.

‘Till next time,

– Rose  ❤

