Tags

, , , ,

Heh, see what I did there?

(And I don’t even watch Game of Thrones)

First up, I want to apologise for being so inactive over the past few days. I’ve been pretty busy actually having a life, and then recovering from having a life.

It was a very traumatic experience.  😛

The main thing I wanted to talk about was a possible addition to this blog. I’m thinking of starting to post about a new topic, as well as the usual stories and PEF posts.

As you may have guessed, that topic is FANGIRLING!

(Also known as: The reason I have no life.)  😛

I would be posting things to do with all my fandoms, which includes: Once Upon A Time, Doctor Who, Scorpion, Merlin, Harry Potter and several more.

Posts would include things such as book reviews, fandom edits, fun facts, theories and much more.

So, what do you think? Would you like to see me do some fandom posts?

On another note, I’d like to bring up our current PEF mission whilst I’m here.

Currently, we have nine votes for the Talent Games petition. I have to admit, I was a little disappointed about this… The petition is vital to the mission (hey, that rhymes). We need the signatures to give Disney evidence there are people out there that will still play these games, that still care about PH. So please, if you haven’t signed yet, click here to do so.

Note: The petition asks for your location. This is optional, you don’t have to put it in. Or, you can just list the country.

UPDATE: Marigold has informed me that ‘the petition does make you fill out more information if you’re from the USA, and you can just put in a fake city and zip, but you do need to select a specific state.’ (Thanks Marigold  😉 )

Thanks everyone,

– Rose   ❤

