Tags

, , , ,

layay

Hey everyone!

Guess what? I’ve been nominated for the Liebster Award!  😀

A huge thank you to Dalila Pineforest, author of Dal’s Dairy, for nominating me for this award. Your blog is amazing, and it astounds me how you can come up with ideas for ‘entries’ everyday – I struggle to type up a post every week or so!  😛

Liebster means dearest as well as sweetest, kindest, nicest, and pleasant in German. The award is to ‘promote new up and coming blogs of a good standard with less than 200 followers (on WordPress).’

The rules are as follows:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you for this award
  • Answer all the questions the blogger has given you
  • Nominate at least five bloggers
  • Make up at least 5 questions for the bloggers you nominate
  • Notify the bloggers you have nominated them for this award

My questions were:

If you had a diary, what would you call it?

I actually own a dairy, andwrite in it every night, but I usually just refer to it as ‘My Dairy’ or ‘My Journal’. Not very original, I know, but I have trouble coming up with names for all my stories and blog posts as it is.  😛

Pen or pencil? Why?

Pen, definitely – you never have to worry about them going blunt, for starters. They come in so many different colours, not to mention some are glittery.  😀  It also means I have to be careful with what I write or draw – pencil can be rubbed out, but pen is permanent.

Writing or typing?

Typing – it’s quicker and easier to edit. I used to write on paper and then transfer it onto a Word Document, but I found that a long and tedious job. It’s easier just to type it, especially seeing as most of my stories are now posted up here.

What’s your newest favorite song?

One called ‘Roses’ (ironically), by Against the Current:

It reminds me of a few of my sunken ships… My poor fangirl heart…  😛

What’s one dessert you would give up if you had to?

Ahhhhh, not dessert! I love my sweet foods… But, if I had to choose, probably berry pie. It’s nice, but it can get very rich and sickly…

~~

My nominations are:

Daisybelle

Grace Glitterglow

DazzlingDIY

Sunrise

Rose

My questions are:

  1. What made you begin blogging?
  2. What is your favourite part of blogging?
  3. Sweet or savoury? Why?
  4. What’s your favourite pastime?
  5. Best memory of 2015?

Thanks again,

– Rose  ❤

