Tags

, , , , , ,

I’m baaaaaaaaaaa-aaaaaaaaaaaaaaack!   XD  😛

I’ve missed the PBC! I’m really glad to be home again.  ❤

A big thank you to Marigold for keeping my blog active whilst I was away. It was very much appreciated.  😉

This weekend I hope to post up a review of the Doctor Who audio books I mentioned in my Supanova Shopping Spree and finally, finally, post some more or Birthday Surprises. There, I’ve said it. Now I have to do it.

(Feel free to go on a rampage if I don’t, it’ll remind me that I’m a lazy little bellbottom and make me get my act together.)  😛

Also, Ashley’s Petition needs six more signatures to 100! If you haven’t signed already, please click here to sign. Thank you all so much for your support, and don’t forget to click here to sign the petition to help #BringBacktheTalentGames.  ❤

Don’t forget the Pixie Prom is on this week!  😀 I can’t wait to attend – I’ll do my best to do a review when I go.

‘Til next time,

– Rose  ❤

 

