Tags

, , , , , , ,

Hey everyone!

I realised yesterday that I’m almost a week into my holidays, and I still haven’t posted any new stories for you! D:

I apologise for this. I’ve have actually been working on a lot of different stories on and off for the past week, but none of them are near completion…  :/

Why must I have so many story drafts going at once! DX

So, to make it up to you guys, I’ve publish the first half of ‘The Hideout’, the second story in the RP Tales series.

RPT2

You can click here to check it out, or go via The Forgotten Tales page, which is where I publish all my stories.  😉

I’m working on the second part, which I hope to (wings crossed) get out before holidays are over.

I’ll also do my best to finish up Birthday Surprises too.

Unfortunately, I can’t promise anything… My schedule can go out the window at just about any given time, because life seems to like to make things difficult for me (thanks life).  😛

Now I’m not making much sense, am I?  XD

I blame my lack of sleep for that.  😛

Anyway, that’s all for now – until next time,

– Rose  ❤

