Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Fly with you!

Guess what? I just updated the Untold Tales!  😀

I’m actually getting really excited about this story and where it’s going. It’s been so much fun to play around with the writing style for young Rose’s perspective and I’m really enjoying it.

You can click here to go directly to the story, or you can get there via the Forgotten Tales page, which I’m hoping to clean up in the near future, because currently, it’s a bit of a mess.  😛

I probably would have posted something sooner, but I made the mistake of getting onto YouTube and then realised at 4pm I had just spent the entire day watching Dan and Phil videos.

Heheh, oops.  😛

The other thing I wanted to mention was: I’m going to Popcon again next month! This means you can expect another convention haul post form me in the coming weeks.  😉

Well, that’s all for now. I have a BIG announcement to make in the next few weeks, so stay tuned!  😀

Until next time,

– Rose  ❤

