Tags

, , , , , ,

Hey everyone,

So today I thought I’d share some of my all-time favourite quotes with you guys.  ❤

Here we go:

We don’t see things as we are

We see things as we are

 – Unknown

~~

Only people who have known great pain have the capacity to learn magic.

 – Sam, Magnus Chase and the Sword of Summer

~~

Whenever you feel scared, all you have to do is look inside. We’re all braver than we think if we look deep enough.

– Killian’s Father, Once Upon A Time

~~

I don’t know if you know who you are until you lose who you are.

 – Taylor Swift, in her I Knew You Were Trouble music video

~~

 I don’t think they understand there’s more to a game than its revenue—that games can become universes, and people live there.

–  Max Barry

~~

You may hurt, but you are not broken.

 – Unknown

~~

Fairy tales are more than true. Not because the tell us dragons exist, but because they tell us dragons can be defeated.

 – G.K Chesterton

~~

I’m not afraid of storms, for I’m learning to sail my ship.

 – Louisa May Alcott

~~

Well, what do you think? What’s your favourite quote? Let me know in the comments.

Also, I now have Goodreads! My friends finally persuaded me to get it.  😛

You can check out my profile here. My username is Chocoholic77.

#BringBacktheTalentGames Update: currently have 39 signatures out of 100! A huge thankyou to everyone who has signed already. If you haven’t, click here to sign the petition to help bring back our Talent Games, and you can click here to find out more about the mission.

‘Til next time,

 – Rose  ❤

