Tags

, , , , ,

Hiya everyone!

So as you may know, the PBC Pixie Hollow Games began a few days ago and the first two competitions were announced, one of which was a Harvest Hustle challenge!  😀

Of course, as soon as I saw this a got onto the game so I could submit my score  😛

Here it is:

HHHS

I’m actually pretty happy with my score. It’s probably the highest I’ve ever gotten – I was never any good at this game, though my mum actually loved it! She used to play it on my account and ended up getting me pretty much all the Harvest Hustle badges, so thanks Mum!  😉

You may have also noticed I changed the colour of my blog… I’m thinking of giving it a new look in the near future, but it probably won’t be for a couple of weeks – I have several exams due soon and I need to finish them, because, as we all know, unfortunately, school comes before blogging O_O

So I may be slightly inactive for the next week or so… I’ll do my best to pop in to read people’s posts and say hi on the Pixie Chat, like I usually do.

‘Till next time,

– Rose  ❤

#2016PixieHollowGames

