Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Hey everyone!

So, I’m not 100% sure if this weeks Pixie Hollow Games challenges are still open for submissions (with different time zones and all), but I just completed my entry for the colouring competition. Now, I know I’m no Garden Talent and I have zero experience with painting flowers, but fortunately, this Water fairy found a way around that: I used watercolour paints  😛

Here it is:

img_2512

I actually didn’t have any glitter on me, so I… uh… Improvised.

(cover your eyes Raven and fellow fashionistas)

It’s nail polish.  XD

Yep, I own a tonne of glittery nail polish (well, I own a tonne of nail polish in general) and I never really use it… So I used it on a certain art project instead  😛

Anyway, what do you think? I kept theme PHG based, with one flower for each talent and the final flower being a combination of all the talents.

Stay tuned, I’ll be posting again soon with an update to the Untold Tales, as promised in my last post!  😉

Until then,

– Rose  ❤

#2016PixieHollowGames

#TalentPride

 

