Tags

, , , , , , ,

Hey guys!

So sorry I haven’t been able to post sooner. I had my last few performances for my school musical over the past couple of days, which has been exhausting (but fun), and by the end of it the entire cast was a little… emotional.

Showing my true Water fairy nature, I cried for most of the finale. And most of the time after that. And most of this morning.  XD

The reason why is we’ve been rehearsing for it for almost a year, and everyone in the cast and crew became really close friends with each other. It’s been a real highlight of the past year for me and although I’m really happy we did it, I’m also really sad to see it go.

Aaaaand now I feel like crying again.  😛 It’s probably going to be like this for a while, so don’t stress too much about it.  😉

So even though I’m currently really tired, sick and a total emotional wreck, I’ve kept my promise and I’ve just published some more of the Untold Tales.  🙂

You can click here to read it, or fly on over to the Forgotten Tales page listed on the menu of this blog and access it through there.  😉

Let me know what you think of it in the comments below.

Until next time,

– Rose  ❤

