Tags

, , , , , , ,

… I flew into Pixie Hollow for the first time! (Well, tried to, at least. After creating my fairy the whole thing locked up and I didn’t actually enter the Hollow until the next day)  😛

Yep, that’s right! Today is Rose’s 8th Birthday!  😀

I’ve always loved this about PH – we pixies get two Birthdays a year!  XD

I got on my computer today to find Google wishing me Happy Birthday:

googleo

And then I was serenaded in the Pixie Chat  😛

ravy

Raven, will you EVER stop calling me that?  XD

Do we actually have a 8th year fairy badge? If we don’t, I’ll make one for future Birthdays  😛

So, because it’s Rose’s 8th Birthday, I’m doing what we fairies in the Pixie Chat call a ‘Pixie Poll’. Basically, I ask a question, and you guys answer in the comments until someone else calls a new poll and asks another question! The question can be completely unrelated, but keep it G rated  😉

Make sense? Well:

PIXIE POLL: what’s the best Birthday party you’ve had or ever been to? Let me know in the comments.  🙂

I don’t know if this will even work, but hey, it’s worth a try  😛

Well, thanks for reading,

– Rose  ❤

