Dalila's Diary

August 20, Late Morning

No, no. No!

Diary, something awful has happened. Something I didn’t think was possible. I don’t know why or how, but Pixie Hollow is….closing!! It’s awful. It’s horrible. I don’t know what we’re going to do.

I’ll explain from the very beginning. This is something that needs to be recorded.

This morning, I’d agreed to meet Buttercup and Ginger in Havendish, so we could all head to the healing talent’s office to get my burn looked at one last time. Oh, how long ago that seems. When I got to Havendish, though, chaos had broken out.

There was a loud crowd gathered around the Pixie Postings stand, so Ginger and I pushed our way through, Buttercup trailing behind us. When we got there, we searched through the stand of notices, looking for what was wrong.

Buttercup was the first to notice the large purple banner. I…

View original post 218 more words

