Tags

, , , , , ,

Hey everyone,

So recently, I was taking some personality quizzes (because why not?) and stumbled across this particular quiz:

elements1

Intrigued, I took the quiz and end up getting (surprise, surprise) Water!  😛

elements2I was pretty happy with my result (obviously, I mean, I am a Water Talent). It also came with a description underneath:

 Your element is WATER.
There is a lot of depth to you, probably much more than you let on. You prefer peace and little conflict but have no issue standing your ground when you are wronged. You have deep emotional currents, some you can’t even explain, many might be intuitive. You must remember that despite your strong empathy, you cannot judge people so quickly. You also need to learn that it is okay to say no. Your avoidance of problems leaves you in more trouble then when you deal with them. That aside you are seen to be full of love and wonderful energy. You can help people relax and bring them back to a healthy state from a toxic one.

I was surprised at how deep and scary-accurate the description was. I sent a couple of my friends the link to the quiz after I took it, and they got pretty accurate descriptions too!  :O

So, I thought you guys might be interested in taking it!  😀

Click on the link below to take the quiz, and let me know what you got by leaving a comment under this post; I’d love to hear what you got!

http://www.playbuzz.com/arielb10/what-element-are-you

Remember to enter honestly and not just pick what you think will get the answer you want, it’s not nearly as fun otherwise  😉

The other available answers are Fire, Earth, Air, Light and Darkness.

Hope you enjoy,

 – Rose 

 

