Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey everyone!

Sorry I’ve been a little inactive – I’m right in the middle of my end-of-year exams right now so I’m flat out, but I’m trying to get into a habit of posting more frequently instead of posting only once or twice a month like I usually do.  😉

Today is just a quick post, but I want to let you all know that my entry for this years Pixie Hollow Games Short Story Competition (wow, that’s a really long name  :P) has now been added to the Forgotten Tales.

You can click here to go directly to the short story I submitted, Rainbow Falls.

Whilst I’m on this topic, I also wanted to let you know that I finally finished Part 2 of the RP Tales! I just need to edit it and then I’ll post it up as well.

I’m also going to begin tidying up the Forgotten Tales page, so hopefully it’ll be easier to use and not as much of a massive mess  😛

I haven’t forgotten about my promise a while back to update the Untold Tales (so many tales  XD) either, but I’m currently a little stuck on a certain scene. Never the less, I’ll do my best to get that out in the coming weeks too.  🙂

The winner of the PHG is yet to be decided, so keep checking Marigold’s blog for the post!

‘Till next time,

– Rose  ❤

#2016PixieHollowGames

#TalentPride

