Check out this personality quiz Snow found! 😀
Below is a link to another post she published with another quiz:
https://snowflakefancypuff.wordpress.com/2016/12/01/a-fun-fairy-themed-personality-quiz-%f0%9f%92%96/
Enjoy!

Secrets of a Garden Pixie

Hi fairies!

I took a personality quiz that my mother-in-law-to-be sent to me, and it turned out to be very accurate for me! Her & I actually got the same result. It’s based on colors. I honestly was skeptical about how accurate my result would turn out … but I must give the quiz-maker props, she did a fantastic job!! 

**Spoiler Alert** I’m going to share my quiz result, if you don’t want to know any of the results before you get your own – skip reading the quote, until later 😉

Take the quiz for yourself HERE

**My Result**

8552eda19352d0a677904962ec9f71bb

You belong to the blue color family! The color psychology quiz tells us that like those blue colors that you subconsciously most relate to, you’re deep, comforting, emotional and naturally intuitive. You’ve always had a sixth sense or gut feeling that never leads you astray…

View original post 83 more words

