Tags

, , , , ,

Hey everyone!

So, like I did for 2015, I thought I’d go through my statistics for last year with you guys. I was holding out on posting this, because I wasn’t sure if us bloggers would recieve one from WordPress, like we did at the beginning of last year, but nothing has come yet, so I’m going to go ahead and do it on my own (which of course is bound to make sure the WordPress team send them within the next few days). 😛

Without further ado, here are the stats for Pixie Hollow – Our Biggest Secret in 2016.

Total Views: 4,357

Total Visitors: 1,347

Total Likes: 1,015

Total Comments: 473

Total Posts Published: 185

Most Popular Month: March, with a total of 668 veiws

Most Popular Day: This year, my all time record for most veiws in a day was broken on March 27, with a total of 126 veiws!

Most popular post: Fighting Back

Followers: At the end of last year, I had a total of 64 followers

~~

And there you have it! Thank you all for such an amazing 2016 – I hope you continue to enjoy my posts this year! 😉

Until next time,

– Rose ❤

