Tags

, , , , , ,

Hi everyone,

So this post is probably going to be a pretty short one.

As you know, I’ve slowly be going through my blog over the past six months and fixing it up a little. I’ve edited pages to make them look a little more professional, even added some new content to try and make my blog easier to browse through, and I wanted to give you all a heads up that over the next few weeks, I plan to further tidy up and maybe even add some more content to the Forgotten Tales, as well as fix my home page a bit.

As you probably all know, the Forgotten Tales is something that’s very important to me and that I’ve been working on for quite a few years now, and I want it to be easy to access and read the stories you want. Obviously, my home page is also pretty important, as it’s the first thing visitors see when checking out my blog.

I wanted you guys to be aware that these changes will be happening, and that I will be publishing a post upon completion to explain exactly what I’ve changed. Hopefully this is helpful to you readers. And don’t worry, I will still be posting throughout this time! Unfortunately for you guys, you can’t get rid that of me easily.  😛

‘Till next time,

– Rose  ❤

