Some of these are so true XD

Daisybelle's Leaf Journal

1. You are guilty of never completing this to-do list innocent

todoph

At times, okay? :p This is not my leaf journal by the way.

2. When you realize you always dress in your talent colors

daisy

Go Water Talents!

3. When your shoes don’t match your outfit and you have to dye them

prom

BRB! WAIT PRETTY PLZ It will be quick! Eheheehee

4. Your prized possession is your badges!

3142069_orig

While I was searching up images, I stumbled upon this amazing website: http://pixiehollowbadges.weebly.com/summer-2013.html  They have an entire collection of badges!

5. You accidentally use the phrase “Fly to me!” when you mean “follow me”!

tumblr_mrjixnbbwn1qkiyi1o1_r1_400

6. Tried numerous ways to fly…

bee6c1d233c922cad467a6e5023101c9.gif

I hope nobody saw that!

7. Pixie Hollow comes to mind when you are out in nature

tumblr_inline_ngssfuzTNb1t75im1.png

Lets go bunch hunting…er I mean hiking!

8. You are now known for your Pixie Hollow addiction

mom

Yes momma, I’m outside in Evergreen Overlook!

9. You make…

View original post 87 more words

