Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Hey everyone,

So I have some exciting news to share…

I started a YouTube channel!

Now, don’t freak out, it’s not going to replace this blog or anything. I love blogging, but there’s some things I want to do that I just can’t do effectively through writing. I recently realised that I enjoy putting together things such as vlogs and short films just as much as writing (well, almost), and I wanted to be able to use those skills for something.

I hope to do a range of videos, from cosplays and reaction videos to short films and possibly piano covers. I’m keeping it quite broad until I figure out what I really anjoy and I’m good at.

My channel name is ForeverFangirl and the channel will be, for the most part, seperate to this blog. I’ll be doing a lot of fandom based stuff on there, so if you have enjoyed some of my previous fangirly posts, you may like it.  😛

Below is my introduction video. Feel free to check it out, or you can watch it on YouTube by clicking here.

What do you think? I only just started, so there’s a lot of things to fine tune along the way.

A quick update on the Forgotten Tales: I’m planning to rerelease The Last Spring in the near future, so stay tuned!

Thanks,

– Rose MorningMist  ❤

