Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey guys!

Today I’m back with another post about my all time favourite show, Once Upon A Time!  😀

WARNING: THIS POST CONTAINS SPOILERS FOR THE UPCOMING EPISODES OF OUAT. READ AT YOUR OWN RISK.

~~

So, with not long to go before we get the second half of Season 6 (also known as 6B), I wanted to go over the Episode 11 promo and a few of the things I picked up.

First off, in case you haven’t already, here’s the promo for you to watch:

You ready for me to over-analyse the pixie dust out of this?

~~

AU Henry

ouat1

Henry is so grown up now! We can’t tell who he’s riding with, but it’s probably a couple of royal gaurds. My guess is they’re off to find Emma… Not to mention he’s probably in charge of the kingdom until Emma is found.

Image result for look at my little baby off to destroy

~~

WAR IS COMING

ouat2

“WAR IS COMING TO STORYBROOKE.”

Thank you, Captain Obvious!  😛

I don’t think there’s much else to say here. I feel like this may be after Belle and Rumple have tried to possibly confront Giddeon and simply made him madder, but that’s just a theory.

~~

AU RUMPLE

ouat3

Looks like AU Rumple is getting up to his usual mayhem – it’s hard to tell who the prisoner is, but I’m thinking it’s possibly August (see further down for an explaination). Question is, is Rumple the captor or is he making a deal with some random prisoner?

(I’m thinking number 1.)

~~

OUTLAW QUEEN

ouat4

(By the Second Star, Robin’s face is so derpy in this screenshot)  XD

I absolutely cannot wait to see more Outlaw Queen. I was so devistated when he died – even more so to realise that poor Roland is an orphan now…  😦

~~

GIDDEON VS EMMA

ouat5

The dreaded fight we’ve all know is coming… However, I feel like this isn’t the fight from Emma’s vision. There’s no bystanders, and Emma is in a different outfit. Maybe visions aren’t perfectly accurate, or maybe the final battle is yet to come…

~~

AN UNUSUAL DUO

ouat6

Now these are two characters you don’t usually see together. Apart from knowing they’re in the woods, I have no clue for this one. Perhaps they teamed up to get Emma and Regina out of the Wish Realm? It’s possible.

~~

LIKE FATHER, LIKE SON

ouat7

Well, this was no surprise. Rumple is a massive backstabbing, evil- yeah, you get the idea.  😛

Honestly, I strongly beliebe that Rumple has teamed up with his son. The only other things I can think of is that he’s putting on an act so he can get close to Giddeon and stop him, or Giddeon has captured him and is using him as leverage.

~~

A NEW STORY

ouat8

Stop it you two, you’re too adorable.

In this scene, Regina asks Robin if he ‘wants to take a chance at a new story’, and Robin agrees that ‘a new story sounds pretty good’ to him. It’s a no-brainer that Regina is trying to take Robin back with her here.

I accidentally saw a HUGE spoiler for this plot element, which I will not be revealing as it wasn’t an official sneak peek (someone recorded a small snippet the pre-screening – that’s naughty!), but I’m still really excited to see how it will unfold.  😛

~~

BROS IN LEATHER

ouat9

Now this is a BROTP. The two men who care most about Emma, probably off to save her. It is dark and it looks like they’re on the main street of Storybrooke, so it’s possible this is when Emma is facing Giddeon.

~~

TEARS

ouat10

Oh boy. I think I know what this is about, and I already hate it.

So we know that Robin is back (well, at least, an AU version of him), and we know Regina is going to attempt to bring him back to our world. However, whatever happens with that, interviews have confirmed that he’s not coming back for good, so there’s a large possibility that he may not make it to the end of Season 6.

My other theory is this: the background looks like it could possibly be a jail cell, but it’s definetly not the one in Storybrooke, so it has to be in the Wish Realm. We know that in that realm, the Evil Queen never enacted her curse, so maybe Regina meets her father again?

~~

TROUBLE

ouat11

This was a troubling frame for me. At first, I wasn’t quite sure what I was looking at. We can tell Snow is in the woods, and that she’s facing someone… My first theory was that Snow had possible found some of Jekyll’s serum and split herself, as the blury outline in the left-hand corner looks like a quiver of arrows, but now I’m thinking it’s the collar of the Evil Queen’s dress. OUAT news has confirmed that Snow will face the Evil Queen in an upcoming episode, so I think the latter would be true.

~~

AN OLD FACE

ouat12

So this frame is a little blury, but after a close look a few months back, I realised it was August!  😀

It has been confirmed that the actor has come back for the 11th episode, so looks like my prediciton was correct!

~~

A PROPOSAL AT LAST?

ouat13

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH-

*deep breath*

-HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

*continues screaming for all eternity*

Is it finally going to happen? Are we going to get a Captain Swan proposal?  😀

I have to admit, when I first watched this promo and saw the ring, I screamed really loud, defened my friend who was in the room, then proceeded to lie on my bed and hyperventilate and cry tears of pure joy for the next five minutes.

I really, really hope that we get a Captain Swan proposal and wedding this season. I know that Season 6 is supposed to wrap up the current storyline, and IjustneedthistohappenbytheSecondStarAdamandEddieYOUBETTERMAKETHISHAPPEN.

~~

Yes, I have way too much time on my hands.

So what do you think? Any theories about 6B of your own? Let me know in the comments.

Until next time,

 – Rose  ❤

