Tags

, , , , ,

Hi guys!

So I’ve been wanting to do a Q&A again for a while now. As some of you may recall, last time I did a Q&A, I was requesting for questions to go on my Ask Rose page, but this time, I’d like to actually make it into a post.

However, whether or not I do this post is entirely up to you.

I’m happy to take questions invoving the Forgotten Tales, things you may want to know about myself (within reason – I won’t give away and personal information, for safety, of course) or about how I write my stories/posts/poems. I’m also happy to answer questions in character, as Rose, Ruby or Jack (but you’ll need to specify this and which character, or characters you want me to answer as).

To submit a question, you can leave a comment below or send me an email at rosemorningmist@gmail.com. Simply include your name (it can be a pen name, or you can simply remain anonymous if you wish), the question you wish to ask and who you want me to answer as – myself or as a specific character. I’m happy to answer as more as one character, or as myself as well as characters.

If I get enough questions, I’ll publish the Q&A post up around the 12th of this month, and I’m thinking I may put some of my favourite questions on the Ask Rose page, too.  🙂

I look forward to reading your questions!

Thanks,

– Rose  ❤

 

