Primrose The Pixie

Hey there my Flutterific Pixies! It’s me, Primrose. 😀

So, I wanted to make this post, about the dates for the Pixie Prom 2017. Of course, Gwyn and I normally pick the dates/theme. However I’ve been thinking it’ll maybe be better if you guys comment when is easiest to attend it for you. The date most voted for (Month/Day) will be most likely chosen, or days picked around that time. As for the theme, some of you voted, Seasonal, Vintage & Animal themed as well. Hard to pick isn’t it? :3 Hmm. Well, do us a favor and leave a comment on my LAST post where I asked you guys what theme you want. However while your at it. Leave a comment on this post letting me know what kind of time for the Pixie Prom 2017 fits your schedule the best. We’ll try our best to make it fit all…

View original post 52 more words

