Ametistia is having a giveaway! It’s super easy to enter, so if you’re intrested, head on over to her blog to enter!

My entry (as for some reason, my comments don’t show up on some people’s blogs, and hers is one of them)
Signature: ‘Rose MorningMist’
Colour: Purple or blue
Animated: No
Thank you!

Tisty's Tales

Hi! I’ve decided that I’m going to give away free signatures!

All you have to do is comment below saying what you’d like the signature to say, what colour you want it to be and whether you’d like it animated. Then I’ll pick one at random and make it.

You have 1 week to do this. I’ll post some of the signatures I’ve made so you can see what they’re like!

Sky's signatureHartz's signatureTNT's signature149555794026383Cupcake's signaturepink's signatureDucky's signature.gif1487363613840

View original post

